Ansatte

Ann-Kristin Bull Aune

Daglig leder / Aut.regnskapsfører

ann-kristin@okonomisenteret-trh.no
Direkte telefon: 73 87 27 10

Eva Sunde

Regnskapsmedarbeider

eva@okonomisenteret-trh.no
Direkte telefon: 73 87 27 09

Anders Berdahl

Regnskapsmedarbeider

anders@okonomisenteret-trh.no
Direkte telefon: 73 87 27 06

Henning Halvorsen Offigstad

Aut. regnskapsfører

henning@okonomisenteret-trh.no
Direkte telefon: 73 87 27 02

Kjersti Flægstad

Aut. regnskapsfører
kjersti@okonomisenteret-trh.no
Direkte telefon: 73 87 27 11

Kåre-Olav Kne Sakshaug



Regnskapsmedarbeider

kaare-olav@okonomisenteret-trh.no
Direkte telefon: 73 87 27 05

Tom Marius Kristiansen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

tom@okonomisenteret-trh.no
Direkte telefon 73 87 27 09